Loan Officers



Brandon Beyrle

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1266291

Email: bbeyrle@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 753-3264

Visit Website

Ariel Calderon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662214

Email: acalderon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Johan Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2142877

Email: jgarcia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 223-9571

Visit Website

Kristo Kotorri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2084876

Email: kkotorri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 316-6590

Visit Website

John Glen Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1145926

Email: jlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 926-5723

Visit Website

Kenny Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1990755

Email: klopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Karla Loveira

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2127205

Email: kloveira@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 728-6525

Visit Website

Dante Margarini

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1186857

Email: dante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-3700

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Anibal Torres

Loan Officer

NMLS# 602867

Email: atorres@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.