(619) 492-LOAN

EHL

Loan Officers



Aldo Amaro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 990259

Email: aamaro@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Michael Arbide

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2072296

Email: marbide@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Ariel Calderon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662214

Email: acalderon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Glenda Intriago

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2052235

Email: gintriago@pointmtg.com

Phone: (407) 202-0353

Visit Website

John Glen Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1145926

Email: jlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 926-5723

Visit Website

Kenny Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1990755

Email: klopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Amanda Marante

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1584650

Email: amarante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Madeline Marriott

Loan Officer

NMLS# 347551

Email: mmarriott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Juan Ortega

Regional Manager

NMLS# 373882

Email: jortega@poinmtg.com

Phone: (305) 323-9462

Visit Website

Stiven Pineda

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2027961

Email: spineda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (407) 782-8800

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Julio Vera

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1994116

Email: jvera@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.