(619) 492-LOAN

EHL

Loan Officers



Saul Blanco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 339803

Email: sblanco@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

Marelys Farray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1648886

Email: marelys@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 985-8779

Visit Website

Lisandra Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1799608

Email: lisandra@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 709-8986

Visit Website

Damian Martinez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 312547

Email: damian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 775-9101

Visit Website

Paul Vitale

Loan Officer

NMLS# 306025

Email: paul.vitale@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 212-8476

Visit Website

Juan Zelaya

Branch Manager

NMLS# 375449

Email: juanz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 401-3675

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.