Loan Officers



Yenny Azocar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1281222

Email: Yazocar@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 663-0048

Visit Website

Gulenka Buergo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2138808

Email: gbuergo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 776-0296

Visit Website

Lorena de la Vega

Loan Officer

NMLS# 229576

Email: ldelavega@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Dexiel Diaz

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1723159

Email: ddiaz@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-993-9927

Visit Website

Yalile Garcia Avila

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1885715

Email: ygarciaavila@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Raudel La O

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2144808

Email: rlao@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 972-5114

Visit Website

Blasa A. Moya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1702292

Email: bmoya@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-717-1535

Visit Website

Edda Pujadas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2121161

Email: epujadas@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 469-9785

Visit Website

Manuel Sanchez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2357333

Email: msanchez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 384-8605

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.