(619) 492-LOAN

EHL

Loan Officers



Kim England

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233892

Email: kengland@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Blake Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1427108

Email: bjones@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Sheri Keene

Loan Officer

NMLS# 366792

Email: skeene@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Brian Moskal

Branch Manager

NMLS# 557359

Email: brian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Bret Murray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234296

Email: bret@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Kasey Roberts

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1508649

Email: kroberts@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.