Loan Officers



Laura Alatorre

Loan Officer

NMLS# 580606

Email: lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-3821

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 934-5977

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Andrew Armbruster

Loan Officer

NMLS# 203002

Email: drew@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 361-7724

Visit Website

Jose Luis Barajas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1627830

Email: josebarajas1@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 787-7671

Visit Website

Francie Bragg

Mortgage Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1064506

Javan Carbonero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1567853

Email: javan@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Juan Carlos Celaya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 305056

Email: jcelaya@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Jorge Chang

NMLS# 1489690

Email: jchang@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-4240

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Michael Fossler

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1403884

Candie Gomez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 231073

Email: cgomez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Jasmine Leija

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1610772

Email: Jasmine@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Ariana Manzanarez

Loan Officer

NMLS# NMLS#1869696

Email: ariana@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Robert Mitchell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1711558

Email: rmitchell@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Michelle Nguyen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 645858

Email: mnguyen@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Stephany Puente

Loan Officer

NMLS# 256549

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Gerardo Romo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1769625

Email: gerardo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (808) 215-1096

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Celina & Omar Tominna | TEAM TOMINNA

Loan Officers

NMLS# 249231 & 823632

Email: celina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.