Loan Officers



Laura Alatorre

Loan Officer

NMLS# 580606

Email: lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6181

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 934-5977

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Andrew Armbruster

Loan Officer

NMLS# 203002

Email: drew@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 361-7724

Visit Website

Jose Luis Barajas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1627830

Email: josebarajas1@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 787-7671

Visit Website

Juan Carlos Celaya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 305056

Email: juancarlos@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 203-5638

Visit Website

Jorge Chang

NMLS# 1489690

Email: jchang+2@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-4240

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Kithia De Anda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1296311

Email: kdeanda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 674-9749

Visit Website

Luiggi De Anda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 868173

Email: LdeAnda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-4081

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Mark Joplin

NMLS# 653792

Email: mjoplin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 368-1294

Visit Website

Pauline & Oscar King

Loan Officers

NMLS# 335065 & 89016

Email: pauline@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 486-1326

Visit Website

Jasmine Leija

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1610772

Email: Jasmine@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Ray Miranda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 188400

Email: ray@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Michelle Nguyen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 645858

Email: mnguyen@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Stephany Puente

Loan Officer

NMLS# 256549

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-7377

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Maureen Shinn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 293860

Email: mshinn@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 672-9364

Visit Website

Celina & Omar Tominna

Loan Officers

NMLS# 249231 & 823632

Email: celina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-3822

Visit Website

Iris Villa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332274

Email: ivilla@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 955-0578

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.