Loan Officers



Laura Alatorre

Loan Officer

NMLS# 580606

Email: lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6181

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Call Center Manager

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 776-5108

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Scott Asaro

Vice President / General Manager

NMLS# 274180

Email: scott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Yenny Azocar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1281222

Email: Yazocar@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 663-0048

Visit Website

Onelio Baez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2188086

Email: lbaez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 494-4769

Visit Website

Jose Luis Barajas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1627830

Email: josebarajas1@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 787-7671

Visit Website

Jacqueline Barraza

Loan Officer (Team Tominna)

NMLS# 1885597

Email: jbarraza@pointmtg.com

Phone: (720) 621-7705

Visit Website

Saul Blanco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 339803

Email: sblanco@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

June Boucaud

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383837

Email: june@pointmtg.com

Phone: (789) 409-7473

Visit Website

Valeria Bridges

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1224442

Email: valeria@mymintmortgage.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Natalia Brittingham

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1678400

Email: nbrittingham@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 543-8272

Visit Website

Gulenka Buergo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2138808

Email: gbuergo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 776-0296

Visit Website

Oscar A. Bustos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1961992

Email: obustos@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 970-6334

Visit Website

Ariel Calderon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662214

Email: acalderon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Maria Casanova

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2056901

Email: mcasanova@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 920-8205

Visit Website

Juan Carlos Celaya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 305056

Email: juancarlos@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 203-5638

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

Haydee Columbie

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1474606

Email: hcolumbie@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Rosangela Cordero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1828172

Email: rcordero@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 409-2398

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Kithia De Anda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1296311

Email: kdeanda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 674-9749

Visit Website

Luiggi De Anda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 868173

Email: LdeAnda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-4081

Visit Website

Gloria De La Vara

Loan Officer

NMLS# 319787

Email: gdelavara@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-5019

Visit Website

Lorena de la Vega

Loan Officer

NMLS# 229576

Email: ldelavega@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

William Delgado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2137581

Email: wdelgado@pointmtg.com

Phone: (321) 695-2676

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Dexiel Diaz

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1723159

Email: ddiaz@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-993-9927

Visit Website

Michelle Diaz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2283182

Email: mdiaz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Ed Encarnacion

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1969806

Email: eencarnacion@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 807-7415

Visit Website

Kim England

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233892

Email: kengland@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mathan Fairweather

Loan Officer

NMLS# 389298

Email: mfairweather@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 813-5969

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Luis Galvan

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2061521

Email: lgalvan@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-395-6494

Visit Website

Johan Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2142877

Email: jgarcia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 223-9571

Visit Website

Alejandro Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2071522

Email: alejandro.garcia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 327-4096

Visit Website

Yalile Garcia Avila

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1885715

Email: ygarciaavila@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Lisandra Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1799608

Email: lisandra@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 709-8986

Visit Website

Christian Hinz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1878324

Email: chinz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 219-5177

Visit Website

Isaul Magadan Hurtado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1782016

Email: isaul@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 829-8447

Visit Website

Blake Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1427108

Email: bjones@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mark Joplin

NMLS# 653792

Email: mjoplin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 368-1294

Visit Website

Sheri Keene

Loan Officer

NMLS# 366792

Email: skeene@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Pauline & Oscar King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 335065 & 89016

Email: pauline@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 328-7721

Visit Website

Kristo Kotorri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2084876

Email: kkotorri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 316-6590

Visit Website

Raudel La O

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2144808

Email: rlao@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 972-5114

Visit Website

Walter Lachiondo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 313682

Email: wlachiondo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Jasmine Leija

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1610772

Email: Jasmine@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 398-7813

Visit Website

Michelle Leon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 943594

Email: mleon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 766-3931

Visit Website

Eduardo Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1771579

Email: elopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

John Glen Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1145926

Email: jlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 926-5723

Visit Website

Yoandra Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1509705

Email: yoandra.lopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 351-5051

Visit Website

Karla Loveira

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2127205

Email: kloveira@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 728-6525

Visit Website

Paolo Lusardi

Business Development Manager

NMLS# 1391934

Email: plusardi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 241-5610

Visit Website

Jonathan Margarini

Account Manager

NMLS# 292651

Email: jmargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Dante Margarini

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1186857

Email: dante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-3700

Visit Website

Jesse Margarini

Call Center Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2064784

Email: jessemargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 934-1604

Visit Website

Mike Marmion

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2020963

Email: mmarmion@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 722-5012

Visit Website

Vivian Marti

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2051856

Email: vmarti@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 707-3164

Visit Website

Damian Martinez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 312547

Email: damian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 775-9101

Visit Website

Jose Mata

Loan Officer

NMLS# 326510

Email: jmata@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 761-6960

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Nelson Melendez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1688328

Email: nmelendez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 563-4252

Visit Website

Ray Miranda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 188400

Email: ray@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Isaac Monzon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2019220

Email: imonzon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 525-6270

Visit Website

Brian Moskal

Branch Manager

NMLS# 557359

Email: brian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Blasa A. Moya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1702292

Email: bmoya@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-717-1535

Visit Website

Bret Murray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234296

Email: bret@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Omar Navarro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 769468

Email: onavarro@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 371-9155

Visit Website

Michelle Nguyen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 645858

Email: mnguyen@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Sean O'Boyle

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2030104

Email: soboyle@pointmtg.com

Phone: (949) 374-0716

Visit Website

Emilio Ordenana Del Rio

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2072085

Email: eordenanadelrio@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 790-9064

Visit Website

Marianela Padron Meijide

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1922453

Email: mpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 963-8176

Visit Website

Fabiola Padron-Pardo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1860016

Email: fpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: 17862031278

Visit Website

Joyce Palma

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383438

Email: jpalma@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 551-9400

Visit Website

Monica Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2009378

Email: mperez@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-788-5372

Visit Website

Julio Perez-Delgado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2173964

Email: jperez-delgado@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 780-2358

Visit Website

Jason Pollington

Loan Officer

NMLS# 244825

Email: jpollington@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 250-1937

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Edda Pujadas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2121161

Email: epujadas@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 469-9785

Visit Website

Gabriela Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1934044

Email: greyes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 898-6124

Visit Website

Kasey Roberts

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1508649

Email: kroberts@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-7377

Visit Website

Daniel Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 972081

Email: drodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 209-1979

Visit Website

Norliza A. Rodriguez, M.B.A.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 345337

Email: nrodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6881

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Caridad Rubido

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1928330

Email: crubido@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 790-4606

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Melissa Sastri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2003220

Email: msastri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

Russ Schreier

Vice President of Sales

NMLS# 219800

Brian Shaw

Loan Officer

NMLS# 348652

Email: bshaw@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 356-4005

Visit Website

Maureen Shinn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 293860

Email: mshinn@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 672-9364

Visit Website

Lillian Soto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 653801

Email: lillian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 871-8309

Visit Website

Kendall Tapia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2183554

Email: ktapia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 249-2005

Visit Website

Celina & Omar Tominna

Loan Officer

NMLS# 249231 & 823632

Email: celina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-3822

Visit Website

Anibal Torres

Loan Officer

NMLS# 602867

Email: atorres@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Adam Turrubiartes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234339

Email: aturrubiartes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (760) 201-3356

Visit Website

Jason Valdes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1712800

Email: jvaldes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 302-6430

Visit Website

Julio Vera

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1994116

Email: jvera@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 356-7772

Visit Website

Iris Villa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332274

Email: ivilla@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 955-0578

Visit Website

Jose Viloria

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2009677

Email: jviloria@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Paul Vitale

Branch Manager

NMLS# 306025

Email: paul.vitale@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 212-8476

Visit Website

Juan Zelaya

Branch Manager

NMLS# 375449

Email: jzelaya@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 401-3675

Visit Website

Yvonne San Agustin

Call Center Loan Officer

NMLS# 644676

Email: ysanagustin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.