(619) 492-LOAN

EHL

Loan Officers



Oswaldo Abreu

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1133755

Email: oabreu@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Aldo Amaro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 990259

Email: aamaro@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 934-5977

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Andrew Armbruster

Loan Officer

NMLS# 203002

Email: drew@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 361-7724

Visit Website

Scott Asaro

Vice President / General Manager

NMLS# 274180

Email: scott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Jose Luis Barajas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1627830

Email: josebarajas1@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 787-7671

Visit Website

Saul Blanco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 339803

Email: sblanco@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

June Boucaud

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383837

Email: june@pointmtg.com

Phone: (789) 409-7473

Visit Website

Francie Bragg

Mortgage Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1064506

Ariel Calderon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662214

Email: acalderon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Javan Carbonero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1567853

Email: javan@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Juan Carlos Celaya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 305056

Email: juancarlos@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 203-5638

Visit Website

Jorge Chang

NMLS# 1489690

Email: jchang@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-4240

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Kim England

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233892

Email: kengland@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Marelys Farray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1648886

Email: marelys@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 985-8779

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Jaime Flasterstein

Loan Officer

NMLS# 368247

Email: jflasterstein@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Lisandra Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1799608

Email: lisandra@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 709-8986

Visit Website

Blake Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1427108

Email: bjones@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Sheri Keene

Loan Officer

NMLS# 366792

Email: skeene@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Neeta Kochhar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 324843

Email: nkochhar@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 228-7600

Visit Website

Walter Lachiondo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 313682

Email: wlachiondo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Jasmine Leija

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1610772

Email: Jasmine@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

John Glen Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1145926

Email: jlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 926-5723

Visit Website

Kenny Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1990755

Email: klopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Amanda Marante

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1584650

Email: amarante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Mike Marmion

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2020963

Email: mmarmion@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 722-5012

Visit Website

Madeline Marriott

Loan Officer

NMLS# 347551

Email: mmarriott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Damian Martinez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 312547

Email: damian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 775-9101

Visit Website

Jose Mata

Loan Officer

NMLS# 326510

Email: jmata@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 761-6960

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Nelson Melendez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1688328

Email: nmelendez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 563-4252

Visit Website

Robert Mitchell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1711558

Email: rmitchell@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Brian Moskal

Branch Manager

NMLS# 557359

Email: brian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Bret Murray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234296

Email: bret@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Michelle Nguyen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 645858

Email: mnguyen@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Deborah Oh

Loan Officer

NMLS# 973971

Email: doh@pointmtg.com

Phone: (949) 922-6169

Visit Website

Juan Ortega

Regional Manager

NMLS# 373882

Email: jortega@poinmtg.com

Phone: (305) 323-9462

Visit Website

Marianela Padron Meijide

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1922453

Email: mpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 963-8176

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Stephany Puente

Loan Officer

NMLS# 256549

Aracely Rivera

Loan Officer

NMLS# 287135

Email: aracely@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Kasey Roberts

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1508649

Email: kroberts@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Gerardo Romo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1769625

Email: gerardo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (808) 215-1096

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Russ Schreier

Vice President of Sales

NMLS# 219800

Jason Valdes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1712800

Email: jvaldes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 302-6430

Visit Website

Julio Vera

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1994116

Email: jvera@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Paul Vitale

Loan Officer

NMLS# 306025

Email: paul.vitale@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 212-8476

Visit Website

Juan Zelaya

Branch Manager

NMLS# 375449

Email: juanz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 401-3675

Visit Website

Celina & Omar Tominna | TEAM TOMINNA

Loan Officers

NMLS# 249231 & 823632

Email: celina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.