Loan Officers



Laura Alatorre

Loan Officer

NMLS# 580606

Email: lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6181

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Call Center Manager

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 776-5108

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Scott Asaro

Vice President / General Manager

NMLS# 274180

Email: scott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Yenny Azocar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1281222

Email: Yazocar@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 663-0048

Visit Website

Jacqueline Barraza

Loan Officer (Team Tominna)

NMLS# 1885597

Email: jbarraza@pointmtg.com

Phone: (720) 621-7705

Visit Website

Steven Bendshadler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233439

Email: sbendshadler@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Saul Blanco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 339803

Email: sblanco@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

Julio Borge

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1399370

Email: jborge@pointmtg.com

Phone: (925) 783-3564

Visit Website

June Boucaud

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383837

Email: june@pointmtg.com

Phone: (789) 409-7473

Visit Website

Gulenka Buergo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2138808

Email: gbuergo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 776-0296

Visit Website

David Burkitt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 285748

Email: dburkitt@pointmtg.com

Phone: (626) 672-7627

Visit Website

Jeancarlos Caballero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332288

Email: jcaballero@pointmtg.com

Phone: (407) 314-5369

Visit Website

Diana Cabrera

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2078835

Email: dcabrera@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 646-8233

Visit Website

Arabella Carrasquillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 354626

Email: acarrasquillo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (626) 672-7627

Visit Website

Orlando Castillo

VP of Sales/ Loan Officer

NMLS# 333041

Email: ocastillo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (626) 774-1171

Visit Website

Jorge Luis Chang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1489690

Email: jchang1@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-4240

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

John Colquhoun

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1242839

Email: jcolquhoun@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 994-8246

Visit Website

Haydee Columbie

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1474606

Email: hcolumbie@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Rosangela Cordero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1828172

Email: rcordero@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 409-2398

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

O'Neil Dayes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1851104

Email: odayes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (754) 234-9602

Visit Website

Luiggi De Anda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 868173

Email: LdeAnda@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-4081

Visit Website

Gloria De La Vara

Loan Officer

NMLS# 319787

Email: gdelavara@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-5019

Visit Website

Lorena de la Vega

Loan Officer

NMLS# 229576

Email: ldelavega@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Dexiel Diaz

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1723159

Email: ddiaz@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-993-9927

Visit Website

Kim England

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233892

Email: kengland@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mathan Fairweather

Loan Officer

NMLS# 389298

Email: mfairweather@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 813-5969

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Luis Galvan

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2061521

Email: lgalvan@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-395-6494

Visit Website

Alejandro Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2071522

Email: alejandro.garcia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 327-4096

Visit Website

Susana Garcia

Branch Manager/ Loan Officer

NMLS# 1677750

Email: sgarcia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (626) 672-7627

Visit Website

Yalile Garcia Avila

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1885715

Email: ygarciaavila@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Marixza Gonzales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 344114

Email: mgonzales@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 836-6261

Visit Website

Lisandra Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1799608

Email: lisandra@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 709-8986

Visit Website

Christian Hinz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1878324

Email: chinz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 219-5177

Visit Website

Isaul Magadan Hurtado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1782016

Email: isaul@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 829-8447

Visit Website

Blake Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1427108

Email: bjones@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mark Joplin

NMLS# 653792

Email: mjoplin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 368-1294

Visit Website

Sheri Keene

Loan Officer

NMLS# 366792

Email: skeene@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Pauline & Oscar King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 335065 & 89016

Email: pauline@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 328-7721

Visit Website

Kristo Kotorri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2084876

Email: kkotorri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 316-6590

Visit Website

Raudel La O

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2144808

Email: rlao@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 972-5114

Visit Website

Walter Lachiondo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 313682

Email: wlachiondo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Michelle Leon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 943594

Email: mleon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 766-3931

Visit Website

Raul Lopez Jr.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1387697

Email: rlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 251-2394

Visit Website

Karla Loveira

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2127205

Email: kloveira@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 728-6525

Visit Website

Jonathan Margarini

Account Manager

NMLS# 292651

Email: jmargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Dante Margarini

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1186857

Email: dante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-3700

Visit Website

Jesse Margarini

Call Center Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2064784

Email: jessemargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 934-1604

Visit Website

Jose Mata

Loan Officer

NMLS# 326510

Email: jmata@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 761-6960

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Nelson Melendez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1688328

Email: nmelendez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 925-8920

Visit Website

Manuel Merlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1162074

Email: mmerlin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 728-6525

Visit Website

Ray Miranda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 188400

Email: ray@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 846-4492

Visit Website

Isaac Monzon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2019220

Email: imonzon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 525-6270

Visit Website

Veronica Morales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 358040

Email: vmorales@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 333-6996

Visit Website

Blasa A. Moya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1702292

Email: bmoya@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-717-1535

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Omar Navarro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 769468

Email: onavarro@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 371-9155

Visit Website

Emilio Ordenana Del Rio

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2072085

Email: eordenanadelrio@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 790-9064

Visit Website

Marianela Padron Meijide

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1922453

Email: mpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 963-8176

Visit Website

Fabiola Padron-Pardo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1860016

Email: fpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: 17862031278

Visit Website

Joyce Palma

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383438

Email: jpalma@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 551-9400

Visit Website

Monica Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2009378

Email: mperez@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-788-5372

Visit Website

Julio Perez-Delgado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2173964

Email: jperez-delgado@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 780-2358

Visit Website

Jason Pollington

Loan Officer

NMLS# 244825

Email: jpollington@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 250-1937

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Stephany Puente

Branch Manager

NMLS# 256549

Email: spuente@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-4231

Visit Website

Edda Pujadas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2121161

Email: epujadas@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 469-9785

Visit Website

Gabriela Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1934044

Email: greyes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 898-6124

Visit Website

Kasey Roberts

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1508649

Email: kroberts@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-7377

Visit Website

Norliza A. Rodriguez, M.B.A.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 345337

Email: nrodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6881

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Caridad Rubido

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1928330

Email: crubido@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 790-4606

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Claudel Samson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1308293

Email: csamson@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 232-6941

Visit Website

Manuel Sanchez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2357333

Email: msanchez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 384-8605

Visit Website

Melissa Sastri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2003220

Email: msastri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

Russ Schreier

Vice President of Sales

NMLS# 219800

Brian Shaw

Loan Officer

NMLS# 348652

Email: bshaw@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 356-4005

Visit Website

Maureen Shinn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 293860

Email: mshinn@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 672-9364

Visit Website

Lillian Soto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 653801

Email: lillian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 871-8309

Visit Website

Kendall Tapia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2183554

Email: ktapia@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 249-2005

Visit Website

Celina & Omar Tominna

Loan Officer

NMLS# 249231 & 823632

Email: celina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 483-3822

Visit Website

Haazim Uqdah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1084957

Email: huqdah@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 673-3341

Visit Website

Jason Valdes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1712800

Email: jvaldes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 302-6430

Visit Website

Iris Villa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332274

Email: ivilla@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 955-0578

Visit Website

Jose Viloria

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2009677

Email: jviloria@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Paul Vitale

Branch Manager

NMLS# 306025

Email: paul.vitale@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 212-8476

Visit Website

Larresa Young

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1647803

Email: lyoung@pointmtg.com

Phone: (863) 231-7247

Visit Website

Cheryl Zenski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 260411

Email: czenski@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 704-8804

Visit Website

Yvonne San Agustin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 644676

Email: ysanagustin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.