Loan Officers



Laura Alatorre

Loan Officer

NMLS# 580606

Email: lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6181

Visit Website

Chris Alvarez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 443905

Email: calvarez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (630) 618-1089

Visit Website

Steve Aparis

Call Center Manager

NMLS# 839640

Email: saparis@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 776-5108

Visit Website

Mike Aqrawi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1471201

Email: maqrawi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Scott Asaro

Vice President / General Manager

NMLS# 274180

Email: scott@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Yenny Azocar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1281222

Email: Yazocar@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 663-0048

Visit Website

John Bassett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 763796

Email: jbassett@pointmtg.com

Phone: (217) 714-1508

Visit Website

Steven Bendshadler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233439

Email: sbendshadler@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Rick Benoit

Loan Officer

NMLS# 435910

Email: rbenoit@pointmtg.com

Phone: (708) 925-5622

Visit Website

Saul Blanco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 339803

Email: sblanco@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 271-9349

Visit Website

Gulenka Buergo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2138808

Email: gbuergo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 776-0296

Visit Website

Jeancarlos Caballero

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332288

Email: jcaballero@pointmtg.com

Phone: (407) 314-5369

Visit Website

Ariel Calderon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662214

Email: acalderon@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 862-1770

Visit Website

Arabella Carrasquillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 354626

Email: acarrasquillo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (626) 672-7627

Visit Website

Kleydis Chevalier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1010873

Email: kchevalier@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 712-4968

Visit Website

John Colquhoun

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1242839

Email: jcolquhoun@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 994-8246

Visit Website

Deja Correia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 413050

Email: deja@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Claus Dam

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2134519

Email: cdam@pointmtg.com

Phone: (203) 545-5436

Visit Website

O'Neil Dayes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1851104

Email: odayes@pointmtg.com

Phone: (754) 234-9602

Visit Website

Gloria De La Vara

Loan Officer

NMLS# 319787

Email: gdelavara@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 922-5019

Visit Website

Lorena de la Vega

Loan Officer

NMLS# 229576

Email: ldelavega@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Alfonso Delgadillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 198202

Email: alfonso@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-4053

Visit Website

Lawrence Dewan

Corporate Trainer / Loan Officer

NMLS# 338625

Email: lawrence@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 336-3289

Visit Website

Dexiel Diaz

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1723159

Email: ddiaz@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-305-993-9927

Visit Website

Keely Ellingson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 223771

Email: kellingson@pointmtg.com

Phone: (312) 217-5476

Visit Website

Kim England

Loan Officer

NMLS# 233892

Email: kengland@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mathan Fairweather

Loan Officer

NMLS# 389298

Email: mfairweather@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 813-5969

Visit Website

Adrian Fatjo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2002985

Email: afatjo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 200-6161

Visit Website

Yalile Garcia Avila

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1885715

Email: ygarciaavila@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 685-3599

Visit Website

Andrew Getz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1983593

Email: agetz@pointmtg.com

Phone: (847) 220-1527

Visit Website

Marixza Gonzales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 344114

Email: mgonzales@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 836-6261

Visit Website

Isaul Magadan Hurtado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1782016

Email: isaul@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 829-8447

Visit Website

Blake Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1427108

Email: bjones@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Mark Joplin

NMLS# 653792

Email: mjoplin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 368-1294

Visit Website

Sheri Keene

Loan Officer

NMLS# 366792

Email: skeene@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Pauline & Oscar King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 335065 & 89016

Email: pauline@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 328-7721

Visit Website

Kristo Kotorri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2084876

Email: kkotorri@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 316-6590

Visit Website

Raudel La O

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2144808

Email: rlao@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 972-5114

Visit Website

Walter Lachiondo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 313682

Email: wlachiondo@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Raul Lopez Jr.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1387697

Email: rlopez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 251-2394

Visit Website

James Madejczyk

Branch Manager

NMLS# 413915

Email: jmadejczyk@pointmtg.com

Phone: (847) 372-9296

Visit Website

Jonathan Margarini

Account Manager

NMLS# 292651

Email: jmargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 282-5567

Visit Website

Dante Margarini

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1186857

Email: dante@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 869-3700

Visit Website

Jesse Margarini

Call Center Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2064784

Email: jessemargarini@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 934-1604

Visit Website

Patrick Martin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2102736

Email: pmartin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (847) 890-0616

Visit Website

Michael Mckay Watt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275839

Email: michael@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Nelson Melendez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1688328

Email: nmelendez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 925-8920

Visit Website

Michael Melody

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1230335

Email: mmelody@pointmtg.com

Phone: (708) 710-6650

Visit Website

Manuel Merlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1162074

Email: mmerlin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 728-6525

Visit Website

Ray Miranda

Loan Officer

NMLS# 188400

Email: ray@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 846-4492

Visit Website

Jennifer Molina

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2065587

Email: jmolina@pointmtg.com

Phone: (773) 697-1111

Visit Website

Veronica Morales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 358040

Email: vmorales@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 333-6996

Visit Website

Gina Moran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 224424

Email: gmoran@pointmtg.com

Phone: (773) 612-7726

Visit Website

Brett Morris

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2073871

Email: bmorris@pointmtg.com

Phone: (262) 325-3522

Visit Website

Blasa A. Moya

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1702292

Email: bmoya@pointmtg.com

Phone: 1-786-717-1535

Visit Website

Ariel Naser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 70152

Email: arielnaser@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 470-9898

Visit Website

Omar Navarro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 769468

Email: onavarro@pointmtg.com

Phone: (661) 371-9155

Visit Website

Andrew O'Callaghan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1072853

Email: aocallaghan@pointmtg.com

Phone: (773) 332-7275

Visit Website

Emilio Ordenana Del Rio

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2072085

Email: eordenanadelrio@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 790-9064

Visit Website

Marianela Padron Meijide

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1922453

Email: mpadron@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 962-8176

Visit Website

Joyce Palma

Loan Officer

NMLS# 383438

Email: jpalma@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 551-9400

Visit Website

Joe Pav

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2074314

Email: jpav@pointmtg.com

Phone: (708) 785-3950

Visit Website

Brent Pentzien

Sales Manager

NMLS# 271853

Email: bpentzien@pointmtg.com

Phone: (630) 697-9466

Visit Website

Jason Pollington

Loan Officer

NMLS# 244825

Email: jpollington@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 250-1937

Visit Website

Layner Priede

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059526

Email: lpriede@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 706-4750

Visit Website

Edda Pujadas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2121161

Email: epujadas@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 469-9785

Visit Website

Kasey Roberts

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1508649

Email: kroberts@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 679-9200

Visit Website

Tia Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1223270

Email: tiarodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-7377

Visit Website

Norliza A. Rodriguez, M.B.A.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 345337

Email: nrodriguez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 395-6881

Visit Website

Marisol Rubi

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 387721

Email: mrubi@pointmtg.com

Phone: (786) 388-0732

Visit Website

Julio Rugama

Loan Officer

NMLS# 448522

Email: jrugama@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 500-3055

Visit Website

Manuel Sanchez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2357333

Email: msanchez@pointmtg.com

Phone: (305) 384-8605

Visit Website

Russ Schreier

Vice President of Sales

NMLS# 219800

Brian Shaw

Loan Officer

NMLS# 348652

Email: bshaw@pointmtg.com

Phone: (858) 356-4005

Visit Website

Maureen Shinn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 293860

Email: mshinn@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 672-9364

Visit Website

Lillian Soto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 653801

Email: lillian@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 871-8309

Visit Website

Erin Stojakovic

Sales Manager

NMLS# 224531

Email: estojakovic@pointmtg.com

Phone: (773) 220-9094

Visit Website

Haazim Uqdah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1084957

Email: huqdah@pointmtg.com

Phone: (954) 673-3341

Visit Website

Kevin Vietti

Loan Officer

NMLS# 444446

Email: kvietti@pointmtg.com

Phone: (312) 316-5562

Visit Website

Iris Villa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 332274

Email: ivilla@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 955-0578

Visit Website

Paul Vitale

Branch Manager

NMLS# 306025

Email: paul.vitale@pointmtg.com

Phone: (561) 212-8476

Visit Website

Sean Warner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 330290

Email: swarner@pointmtg.com

Phone: (630) 373-9620

Visit Website

Teresa Whitehead

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2103905

Email: twhitehead@pointmtg.com

Phone: (321) 863-9077

Visit Website

Cheryl Zenski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 260411

Email: czenski@pointmtg.com

Phone: (951) 704-8804

Visit Website

Yvonne San Agustin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 644676

Email: ysanagustin@pointmtg.com

Phone: (619) 475-4095

Visit Website

Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.