(305) 271-9349 Online Payment

Mortgage Experts

Eddie Rodriguez
  • (786) 427-5868
  • eddie.rodriguez@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 427-5868
Felix Piloto
  • (941) 549-5987
  • fpiloto@pointmtg.com
  • (941) 549-5987
Ivan Vera
  • (786) 239-7304
  • ivera@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 239-7304
Jose Perera
  • (786) 333-4761
  • jperera@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 333-4761
Karla Dinescu
  • (786) 357-6158
  • karlad@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 357-6158
Lakesha Browne
  • (954) 329-5604
  • lbrowne@pointmtg.com
  • (954) 329-5604
Maykol Corredeira
  • (305) 799-7606
  • mcorredeira@pointmtg.com
  • (305) 799-7606
Melisa Gonzalez
  • (786) 395-2909
  • mgonzalez@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 395-2909
Nikola Spadijer
  • (786) 458-3382
  • nspadijer@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 458-3382
Pablo Ramirez
  • (786) 202-3720
  • pramirez@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 202-3720
Tishelle Payne
  • (786) 402-1335
  • tpayne@pointmtg.com
  • (786) 402-1335